Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (135 mins), - Today at 4:30pm
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Monday 17th December
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December
Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December
Saturday 29th December
Sunday 30th December
Monday 31st December
Tuesday 1st January
Wednesday 2nd January
Thursday 3rd January
Friday 4th January
Saturday 5th January
Sunday 6th January
Monday 7th January
Tuesday 8th January
Wednesday 9th January
Thursday 10th January
Friday 11th January
Saturday 12th January
Sunday 13th January
Monday 14th January
Tuesday 15th January
Wednesday 16th January
Thursday 17th January
Friday 18th January
Saturday 19th January
Sunday 20th January
Monday 21st January
Tuesday 22nd January
Wednesday 23rd January
Thursday 24th January
Friday 25th January
Saturday 26th January
Sunday 27th January
Tuesday 29th January
Wednesday 30th January