Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: The Bookshop (115 mins), Thu 19th at 1:30pm
Thursday 19th July
Friday 20th July
Saturday 21st July
Sunday 22nd July
Monday 23rd July
Tuesday 24th July
Thursday 26th July
Friday 27th July
Saturday 28th July
Sunday 29th July
Monday 30th July
Tuesday 31st July